Otaki Players - At The Civic

Search   

Home

TICKETS ON SALE 1st JUNE - https://reservations.otakiplayers.org.nz/index.php

enquiries - j.roger.thorpe@gmail.com

SHOW DATES

Thursday 26th July @ 7.30pm

Friday 27th July @ 7.30pm

Saturday 28th July @ 7.30pm

Sunday 29th July @ 2.00pm - SELLING FAST

Thursday 2nd August @ 7.30pm

Friday 3rd August @ 7.30pm  

Saturday 4th August @ 7.30pm - SELLING FAST

Sunday 5th August @ 2.00pm - SELLING FAST  

Wednesday 8th August @ 7.30pm

Thursday 9th August @ 7.30pm

Friday 10th August @ 7.30pm  

Saturday 11th August @ 7.30pm - SELLING FAST