Otaki Players - At The Civic

Search   

GREASE - School Edition

AUDITIONS

Sunday 22nd September 2pm to 5pm

Monday 23rd September 6pm to 8pm

SHOW DATES

Thursday 5th December

Friday 6th December

Saturday 7th December

Sunday 8th December (Matinee)

Thursday 12th December

Friday 13th December

Saturday 14th December

Sunday 15th December (Matinee)